Box Office: 902-564-2200MON-FRI / 11 am-4 pm

Welcome to Centre 200

Cape Breton’s very own fine cultural and entertainment facility

Centre 200

12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GEORGE CANYON & AARON PRITCHETT

BRUCE GUTHRO'S Songwriters Circle

Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TIPSY EVE

Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES GAME

Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat


EAGLES VS. HALIFAX

EAGLES GAME

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. CHARLOTTETOWN

EAGLES GAME

Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. ACADIE-BATHURST

EAGLES GAME

Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. MONCTON

EAGLES GAME

Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. SAINT JOHN

EAGLES GAME

Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. BLAINVILLE- BOISBRIAND

EAGLES GAME

Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS GATINEAU

EAGLES GAME

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS MONCTON

EAGLES GAME

Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. ACADIE-BATHURST

EAGLES GAME

Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. ACADIE-BATHURST

LIVE PROFESSIONAL BOXING

Friday, February 14, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

VALENTINES DAY MASSACRE

EAGLES GAME

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. ACADIE-BATHURST

EAGLES GAME

Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. SAINT JOHN

EAGLES GAME

Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. RIMOUSKI

EAGLES GAME

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. QUEBEC

EAGLES GAME

Friday, March 13, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. CHARLOTTETOWN

EAGLES GAME

Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. CHARLOTTETOWN

EAGLES GAME

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EAGLES VS. HALIFAX

PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDING

Friday, May 22, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDING

Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar