Box Office: 902-564-2200MON-FRI / 11 am-4 pm

Welcome to Centre 200

Cape Breton’s very own fine cultural and entertainment facility

Centre 200

481 George Street
Sydney
Nova Scotia
B1P 6R7
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

JOHNNY REID - MY KIND OF CHRISTMAS

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 23 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sun. 24 Nov, 2019 4:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Wed. 27 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm

BLACK FRIDAY COMEDY

Fri. 29 Nov, 2019 9:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sun. 1 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm

12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 8:00 pm

BRUCE GUTHRO'S Songwriters Circle

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019 8:00 pm

TIPSY EVE

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 9:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019 4:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019 7:00 am

EAGLES GAME

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 4 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Fri. 21 Feb, 2020 7:00 am

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 22 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Wed. 4 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Fri. 13 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Sat. 14 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm

EAGLES GAME

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm

PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDING

Fri. 22 May, 2020 7:30 pm

PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDING

Sat. 23 May, 2020 7:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.